Skip to main content

Watch Wayne on TV

Watch Live Weekdays at 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific

WATCH NOWPAST SHOWS

Watch Live Saturdays at Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific

WATCH NOWPAST SHOWS

Real America’s Voice Shows on Rumble

WATCH NOWPAST SHOWS

Watch on Brighteon TV

PAST SHOWS

Or watch streamed on your TV or mobile device with these APPS

Watch Wayne Allyn Root’s New Daily
TV Show on Mike Lindell TV 2

Monday — Friday at
7 PM EST / 6 PM Central / 4 PM Pacific

Recommended Articles

Commentary
December 2, 2022

The Greatest Gaslight in History – This Jewish American’s Take on President Trump, Kanye West and Nick Fuentes

By Wayne Allyn Root Let me start with a disclaimer. I’m a Jew. Not just any Jew. Ancestry.com tested my DNA and reported I’m 99.9% Eastern European Jewish ancestry. That’s…
Commentary
November 23, 2022

The Annual Root Turkey Awards Winners of 2022… and the Perfect GOP Ticket for 2024

By Wayne Allyn Root Happy Thanksgiving. This has been quite a year. Normally I release my annual “Root Turkey Awards”- for the biggest winners and losers of 2022. But I’m…
Commentary
November 19, 2022

Why Does Everyone in DC Swamp, Deep State, DNC and Even RNC Hate Trump? Because They’re All Power Hungry, Control-Freak, Evil, Slimeballs Who Hate YOU.

By Wayne Allyn Root I’m going to “reverse gaslight” you. What does that mean? Well “gaslighting” is when government bureaucrats, politicians, media, corporations and all the evil people in power…
Commentary
November 11, 2022

You’ve Been Gaslighted – Democrats Just Stole Another Election

By Wayne Allyn Root When something is so obvious, if the outcome makes no sense, if the outcome is literally impossible, then it is what it is. Forget “proof.” You…

Sign up for updates!


Get news from Wayne Root in your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Wayne Root, 1930 Village Center Circle, Ste 3-376, Las Vegas, NV, 89134, US, https://www.rootforamerica.com.
You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.