Wayne Allyn Root: Raw & Unfiltered

Wayne Now has TWO brand new national TV shows. Here is how to watch!

Wayne’s new weekend TV show “America’s Top Ten Countdown with Wayne Allyn Root” airs every Saturday on…

“Real America’s Voice” TV Network

LIVE on Saturdays at Noon ET/9 AM Pacific

Wayne’s show also replays at:

Saturday at 7 PM ET

Sunday at 10 PM ET

Monday at 6 AM ET

Monday at 8 PM ET

WHERE TO WATCH:

Dish TV Channel 219

Or 

Roku 

Pluto TV Ch 240

Samsung TV Ch 1029

Apple TV

Amazon Fire TV

Select TV Ch 106

Or watch online at:

https://americasvoice.news

And if you miss Wayne’s show “live” show, here is where you can watch a library of Wayne’s past TV shows on Real America’s Voice TV Network…

https://americasvoice.news/playlists/americas-top-10-countdown/

ALSO, DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN WATCH WAYNE DAILY MONDAY-FRIDAY ON MIKE LINDELL TV…

Go to FrankSpeech.com…

Wayne’s new TV show “Wayne Allyn Root: Raw & Unfiltered” now airs daily M-F on…

Lindell TV 2 at 7 PM ET/4 PM Pacific.

And repeats daily on:

Lindell TV 1 at 4 PM ET/1 PM Pacific.

Go to FrankSpeech.com to watch!

Watch here:

https://frankspeech.com

And if you miss Wayne’s show “live” here is where you can watch a library of Wayne’s past TV shows on Lindell TV:

https://frankspeech.com/shows/wayne-allyn-root-raw-unfiltered