WayneRoot@gmail.com

WATCH WAYNE’S TWO NEW TELEVISION SHOWS!

TV SHOW NUMBER ONE- WATCH AT REAL AMERICA’S VOICE TV NETWORK:

Wayne’s new weekend TV show “America’s Top Ten Countdown with Wayne Allyn Root” debuts this Saturday September 3rd…and then every Saturday at Noon ET/9 AM PT on Real America’s Voice TV Network…on Ch 219 Dish, Pluto TV 240, Roku TV, Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Samsung TV and of course streamed on RealAmericasVoice.com. Watch Wayne countdown the top 10 stories of the week for conservatives, patriots, Christians and deplorables!

https://americasvoice.news

TV SHOW NUMBER TWO- WATCH AT LINDELL TV 1 and LINDELL TV 2 DAILY

Watch Wayne’s new DAILY television show “Wayne Allyn Root: Raw & Unfiltered” M-F at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on Lindell TV 2. 

And it repeats daily on Lindell TV 1 at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT. 

Or watch on Roku. 

WATCH here: https://frankspeech.com/live-stream/watch-lindell-tv2-live-247

Or go to FrankSpeech.com for more info.